top of page
Ilsington Village Hall Management Committee (IVHC)

Ilsington Village Hall Management Committee runs the Village Hall on behalf of the Parish Council and the local community. Committee members are Trustees of the hall and fulfil a variety of roles. The Parish Council & all regular user groups have a seat on the committee. The IVHC is committed to providing our community with a space for education, activities & events. We meet monthly & warmly welcome new members.

IHVC Members

Chair – Penny Biggs

Secretary & Ilsington Toddlers Rep – Rose Underhill

Treasurer, Minutes Secretary & School Rep – Sarah Jayne Warner

Bookings Manager – Nicol Bush

Hall Manager – Chris Sheldon

Hall Site Manager – Mark Parsons

Social Media & Communications Manager – Lisa Tandy

IT Manager – James Luxton

Fundraising & Grants Manager - Catriona Pinnington

User Rep – Jeremy Sackett

Parish Council Rep – Jenny Prior

Village Shop Rep – Belinda Hayes

bottom of page